德美利证券

与我们联系

电话,电邮 24/7 或拜访分行

  • 华语服务专线: 877 888 1238
  • 电邮我们

免佣金交易60天

+ 获得高达$600*

了解详情

长期投资排名第一

德美利证券在网上券商的三个主要项目中被评为第一,包括连续五年荣获最佳长期投资。
查看全部评论

公平、直接明了的定价

无隐藏费用或复杂的价位结构

关于我们

自1975年以来,我们一直秉承客户至上的原则

自1975年以来,我们一直秉承客户至上的原则

40多年来,我们一直赋予客户能力来帮助他们掌控财务生活。今天我们为能继续提供卓越教育、资源和服务,并帮助您自信地追逐您的目标而感到自豪。

关于德美利证券

当美国证券交易委员会(SEC)于1975年5月1日取消了券商固定佣金时,没有一家大型券商在当时认为有人会“打破常规”,并提供优惠佣金。 但是有一些小公司,包括First Omaha证券公司,看到了一个独特的机会。  First Omaha证券演变为德美利证券(TD Ameritrade),并在40多年来,始终为这个行业的开拓者,它不断创新,使个人投资者更容易接触到华尔街。

 

在20世纪80年代和90年代,德美利证券率先开创了多个“第一”,利用科技使投资更容易、更快捷、更高效。 1988年,公司率先提供按键式电话交易。 并于1995年收购了K. Aufhauser&Co.,该公司在1994年执行了第一笔网上交易。公司于1997年3月首次公开发行(IPO)之后,将其各经纪单位合并为一家券商,Ameritrade, Inc. ,并推出了第一个全国性的广告推广活动,其定价理念延续至今。

 

从1998年到1999年,Ameritrade帮助自主投资人成长并改善网上交易体验。公司开始提供网上期权订单输入并通过电子邮件发送交易确认。 这些创新以及延长交易时段、Ameritrade网上投资人指数™(第一个网上投资人行为测量工具之一),以及通过SprintPCSSM 无线网络进行交易,其为首次通过移动设备进行此类操作,帮助Ameritrade在蓬勃发展行业保持领先的地位。

 

Ameritrade Logo

毋庸置疑,自德美利证券于1997年上市以来一直在不断成长,但我们的卓越标准、创新纪录,和扎根于中西部的基石,与我们成立德美利证券时的价值观一样重要。

从投资产品和服务的直接定价,到对交易和金融市场的深刻分析和评论,我们都秉承简单这一理念。 我们的工具和交易软件不但直观而且创新,您还可以利用我们的网上教育讲座、聊天直播和其他投资与个人理财节目。 我们的网上电子投资出版物和第三方报告提供了实用的指导和信息。 我们随时为客户提供所需的支持服务。

随着千禧年的开始,Ameritrade开始无纸化开设账户,首次开启了网上开户的全部流程。 “技术泡沫”的破灭导致行业产能过剩,没有一家公司比Ameritrade更多地参与整合。 从2001年收购NationalDiscountBrokers开始,公司在10年内收购了10家公司,不断增加客户、账户,技术和其他为自主投资者的服务。 在2003年,它推出了业界第一个10秒交易的执行保证。 而且,在与Datek Online Holdings整合之后,Ameritrade于2004年推出了一个全新设计的客户网站,简化了流程和工具,并通过现行行业标准解决方案(如SnapTicket™和Trade Triggers™)使交易更加灵活。

 

2006年,Ameritrade收购了TD Bank Financial Group旗下的 TD Waterhouse USA,创建了美国最大折扣券商之一德美利证券(TD Ameritrade),其为平均每日交易量最高的公司。与TD Waterhouse的合并帮助公司扩大了产品供应,且更加集中于长期投资、投资指导和资产集聚方面。通过遍布全美的分行网络、IRA退休账户和大学储蓄账户等其他产品,公司创造了一系列独特的工具,旨在简化对美国投资者来说过于繁琐的规划流程。这些帮助投资者在传统和罗斯IRA之间做出决定的工具、资产配置指导工具,以及投资组合规划工具(Portfolio Planner)使德美利证券成为颇具竞争、退休业务领域中的佼佼者。

 

2009年,德美利证券回归其证券交易的根基,并收购了thinkorswim Group Inc.,其中包括当时发展最快的券商thinkorswim,这家公司以其创新技术及先进交易平台而被业内公认。这个最新的组合使德美利证券引进复杂期权、期货和外汇交易,进一步扩大了活跃交易者的投资产品。在2010年和2011年,公司开发适用于Android、iPhone和iPad的交易应用程序,为移动设备提供支持。

 

今天,德美利证券为1,100万个客户账户提供投资和交易服务,资产总计超过1万亿美元,并为6,000多名独立注册投资顾问提供监管服务。 客户平均每天交易约50万笔,保持了自1975年创始人乔·里基茨(Joe Ricketts)在美国内布拉斯加州奥马哈(Omaha)创建公司时的领先地位。

 

前往FINRA BrokerCheck网页查看德美利证券的公司背景。

Putting our clients first since 1975

For nearly 40 years, we’ve been empowering clients by helping them take control of their financial lives. Today, we’re proud to continue to deliver exceptional access to education, resources, and service to help you pursue your goals with confidence.

TD Ameritrade Brand Video

About TD Ameritrade

When the Securities and Exchange Commission eliminated the practice of fixed brokerage commissions on May 1, 1975, none of the major brokerage firms at the time thought anyone would ‘break ranks’ and offer discounted commissions. But, a handful of small firms, including First Omaha Securities, Inc., saw a unique opportunity. First Omaha Securities evolved into TD Ameritrade, and for over 35 years has remained a pioneer in an industry that continues to innovate new ways that make Wall Street more accessible to the individual investor.

In the 1980s and 1990s, TD Ameritrade pioneered a number of ‘firsts,’ leveraging technology to make investing easier, faster, and more efficient. In 1988, the company was the first to offer touch-tone phone trading. And, in 1995 it acquired K. Aufhauser & Co., which was credited with executing the first online trade in 1994. Following its Initial Public Offering (IPO) in March 1997, the company combined its various brokerage units into one broker dealer, Ameritrade, Inc., and launched its first national advertising campaign, complete with a pricing philosophy that continues today.

Between 1998 and 1999, Ameritrade helped grow and improve the online trading experience for self-directed investors. The company started offering online options order entry and electronic trade confirmations via email. These innovations, along with extended-hours trading, the Ameritrade Online Investor Index™ (one of the first online investor behavior measuring tools), and trading via the SprintPCSSM Wireless Web, the first of its kind via mobile device, helped keep Ameritrade at the forefront of a booming industry.

With the start of the new millennium, Ameritrade launched paperless account creation, which brought the entire account opening process online for the first time. The bursting of the ‘Tech Bubble’ resulted in excess industry capacity, and no firm was more involved in consolidation than Ameritrade. Starting in 2001 with its purchase of NationalDiscountBrokers, the company would acquire 10 firms in 10 years, adding clients, accounts, technology, and other services for self-directed investors. In 2003, it launches the industry’s first trade execution guarantee of 10 seconds. And, following its integration of Datek Online Holdings, Ameritrade unveiled a redesigned client website in 2004 that streamlined processes and tools, and made trading more flexible with now industry-standard solutions like SnapTicket™ and Trade Triggers™.

In 2006, Ameritrade purchased TD Waterhouse USA from TD Bank Financial Group, creating TD Ameritrade, one of the largest discount brokerages in the United States – and the largest in terms of average client trades placed each day. The merger with TD Waterhouse helped the company expand its product offering, with a more concentrated focus on long-term investing, guidance and asset gathering. With a nationwide branch network and offerings for IRAs and college savings accounts, among other things, the company created unique tools designed to make the planning process less intimidating for American investors. Tools that help investors decide between Traditional and Roth IRAs, the retirement readiness calculator, WealthRuler, and the asset allocation guidance tool, Portfolio Planner, helped make TD Ameritrade a bona fide player in the competitive retirement business.

In 2009, TD Ameritrade looked back to its trading roots and acquired thinkorswim Group Inc., which included the fastest-growing brokerage at the time, thinkorswim, a company recognized throughout the industry for its record of innovative technology and sophisticated trading platforms. This most recent combination allowed TD Ameritrade to further expand its offerings for active traders by introducing complex options, futures and foreign exchange trading. In 2010 and 2011 the company embraced mobile devices by developing trading applications for the BlackBerry, Android, iPhone, and iPad. And, in 2011, the company launched Trade Architect, a streaming web-based trading platform that brought together the best of thinkorswim and TD Ameritrade.

Today, TD Ameritrade provides investing and trading services for nearly six million client accounts that total more than $400 billion in assets, and custodial services for more than 4,000 independent registered investment advisors. With clients placing, on average, approximately 400,000 trades each day, it maintains the leadership position it assumed when founder Joe Ricketts opened his doors in Omaha, NE, in 1975.

 

AdChoices

TD Ameritrade was evaluated against 19 others in the 2014 Barron's Online Broker Review, March 15, 2014, and was awarded 4.5 stars overall (along with 3 others).  The firm was ranked 1st in the categories “Best for Long-Term Investing” and “Best for Novices.” TD Ameritrade was also among those listed in the categories Best for Frequent Traders (ranked 4th), Best for Options Traders (ranked 2nd) and Best for In-Person Service (ranked 5th). Star ratings are out of a possible 5. Barron's is a trademark of Dow Jones. L.P. All rights reserved.

TD Ameritrade, Inc., member FINRA / SIPC / NFA . This is not an offer or solicitation in any jurisdiction where we are not authorized to do business. TD Ameritrade is a trademark jointly owned by TD Ameritrade IP Company, Inc. and The Toronto-Dominion Bank. © 2014 TD Ameritrade IP Company, Inc. All rights reserved. Used with permission.