德美利证券

与我们联系

电话,电邮 24/7 或拜访分行

  • 华语服务专线: 877 888 1238
  • 电邮我们

免佣金交易60天

+ 获得高达$600*

了解详情

IPO

在德美利证券交易新股票


首次公开发行或IPO是一家私有公司在证券交易所,如纽约股票交易所或纳斯达克(NASDAQ)出售股份成为上市公司。私有公司“上市”有不同的原因:最大化股东价值;为投资者或雇员提供流动性;筹集资本再投资或扩展业务;和利用股票作为收购合并的货币。

有的时候,德美利证券将会担任 IPO销售团成员的角色。届时,我们可以向合格的账户提供参与IPO的机会。

 

开设新账户
+ 获得高达$600现金*了解详情

开设新账户

投资IPO

投资IPO

如果您还不是客户并希望通过德美利证券申请购买新发行股票,请致电800-454-9272开设您的账户

如果您目前是德美利证券投资者,并想购买IPO股票,请登入您的账户,从交易标签选择股票IPO,或致电866-678-7233 要求协助。

首次公开发行(IPO)须知

通过德美利证券参与IPO让您以IPO价格购买股票。IPO价格由计划上市公司雇用的投资银行决定。如果您符合要求的资格而德美利证券又参与您感兴趣的IPO,您可以设定条件订单购买。确保在提交条件订单购买IPO股票前,阅读初步募股公开说明书。下条件订单购买不意味您将收到IPO的股票。

请注意,您获得任何IPO股份的能力可能受巨大限制 ,因为市场整体对IPO股票的需求远远超过实际供应。IPO上市之后,股份不久即开始在市场交易。多数投资者将可更容易获得那些股份。

德美利证券通常在预期定价日期前一周开始接受条件购买订单( COBs)。针对IPO的具体订价,您可能需要再次确认您的条件购买订单。股份分配基于评分方法。如果您收到分配,在交易所预期IPO交易的当天早上,其股份将被记入您的账户。

资格要求

如要购买IPO股份,您必须在德美利证券开设一个账户,然后完成个人和财务资料,阅读并同意关于新发行投资的规则和监管条例。每一个注册账户必须至少要有$250,000 的价值,或在过去3个月完成30笔交易。账户还必须要符合某些投资目标和财务状况的要求。每一次您希望购买IPO股票时,您的资格将需要再次核实。在您被视为符合资格参与IPO前,您必须根据FINRA 规则 5130填写和提交IPO资格表格



更多信息,请致电866-678-7233联络我们

向您的账户注资

您可以通过电汇向您的账户注资,资金可以立即使用。使用电子注资,可在存款结算日3个工作日后购买IPO股份。在德美利证券 ,通常在二级市场交易的近期上市的IPO股票,该股票在上市后一段时间内不可融资融券。

 

您对IPO有问题?

 

请阅读我们 注资和IPO的常见问答

IPO股票风险和要求

投资IPO股票前,确保阅读募股公开说明书。

 

请注意:您必须符合某些投资目标和财务状况的资格要求才能注册投资新发行股票。德美利证券不为任何一种它提供交易的投资背书。IPO可能不适合所有投资者,您必须确定某一证券是否与您的投资目标、风险承受度和财务状况一致。IPO在前30日内不可融资融券。

 

IPO风险披露声明

 

新发行投资的规则和监管条例

如我们所见

Ticker Tape是最新财经新闻以及我们专家见解的网络中心。以下是一些有关IPO的推荐文章:

 

阅读更多Ticker Tape


德美利证券独树一帜

我们所有的平台都以价值、支持和知识为后盾-您得到的不只是技术优势

专业支持

利用入门资源和我们经验丰富、持牌代表的支持迅速起步。

物超所值

使用我们的平台永不需要付费

独家教育

利用期货、外汇、期权和其它主题的互动资源,完善您的交易技巧。

前往FINRA BrokerCheck网页查看德美利证券的公司背景。

TD Ameritrade

Get in touch

Call, email 24/7 or visit a branch

  • Call us: 800-454-9272
  • Email us

Trade commission–free for 60 days

+ get up to $600*

See details

IPOs

Trading new stocks at TD Ameritrade


An initial public offering, or IPO, is when a private company becomes a public company by offering shares on a securities exchange such as the New York Stock Exchange or NADSAQ. Private companies "go public" for a variety of reasons: maximizing shareholder value; providing liquidity to investors and employees; raising capital to reinvest and grow business; and using stock as a currency for mergers and acquisitions.

On occasion, TD Ameritrade will act as a member of the selling group for IPOs. When we do, we can offer qualified accounts the opportunity to participate.

Trade commission-free for 60 days + get up to $600*

Investing in an IPO

Investing in an IPO

If you are not yet a client and wish to apply to purchase shares of newly issued stock available through TD Ameritrade please call 800-454-9272 or open your account.

If you are a current TD Ameritrade investor and would like to purchase an IPO, log into your account and select IPOs from the Trade tab, or call 866-678-7233 for assistance.

What you should know about IPOs

Participating in a new IPO through TD Ameritrade allows you to purchase stock at the IPO price. The IPO price is determined by the investment banks hired by the company going public. If you meet eligibility requirements and TD Ameritrade is participating in the IPO you are interested in, you can place a conditional offer to buy. Be sure to read the preliminary prospectus prior to submitting a conditional offer to buy in a new IPO. Placing a conditional offer to buy does not mean that you will receive shares of the IPO.

It is important to note, that your ability to obtain shares of any new issue security may be significantly limited because overall demand for the IPO may far exceed the actual supply of shares coming to market. After the IPO has been issued, shares will begin trading on the market shortly thereafter. Most investors will be able to access those shares more readily.

TD Ameritrade generally begins accepting COBs (Conditional Offers to Buy) one week prior to expected pricing date. Depending on where the IPO prices, it may be necessary to reaffirm your conditional offer to buy. Allocations are based on a scoring methodology. If you receive an allocation, the shares will post to your account the morning the IPO is expected to trade on the exchange.

Eligibility requirements

To purchase IPO shares, you must open an account with TD Ameritrade, then complete a personal and financial profile, and read and agree to the rules and regulations affecting new issue investing. Each account being registered must have a value of at least $250,000, or have completed 30 trades in the last 3 months. Accounts must also meet certain eligibility requirements with respect to investment objectives and financial status. Your eligibility information will be validated each time you want to purchase an IPO. You must complete and submit an IPO Eligibility Form in accordance with FINRA Rule 5130 before you can be deemed eligible to participate.



For more information, contact us at 866-678-7233.

Funding your account

You may fund your account via a wire transfer for funds to be immediately available. Electronic funding can be used to purchase IPO stocks 3 business days after the deposit settlement date. Typically at TD Ameritrade shares of recently IPO’d stocks trading in the secondary market are not marginable for some time after the IPO.

 

Do you have questions about the IPO?

 

Please read our Frequently Asked Questions regarding funding and IPOs.

IPO risks and requirements

Be sure to read the prospectus before investing in an IPO.

 

Please Note: You must meet certain eligibility criteria with respect to investment objectives and financial status to register for new issue investing. TD Ameritrade is not endorsing any particular investment by making it available. IPOs may not be suitable for all investors. You must determine whether a particular security is consistent with your investment objectives, risk tolerance and financial situation. IPOs are non-marginable for the first 30 days.

 

IPO Risk Disclosure Statement

 

Rules and Regulations for New Issue Investing

As we see it

The Ticker Tape is our online hub for the latest financial news and insights from our experts. Here are a few suggested articles about IPOs:

 

 

Read more on The Ticker Tape


The TD Ameritrade difference

All of our platforms come with the backing of value, support, and knowledge – giving you more than just a technical edge.

Knowledgeable support

Hit the ground running with onboarding resources and support from our experienced, licensed reps.

Exceptional value

Never pay a fee to use our trading platforms.

Exclusive education

Sharpen your trading skills with interactive resources on topics like futures, forex, options, and more.

Check the background of TD Ameritrade on FINRA's BrokerCheck