德美利证券

与我们联系

电话,电邮 24/7 或拜访分行

  • 华语服务专线: 877 888 1238
  • 电邮我们

免佣金交易60天

+ 获得高达$600*

了解详情

ETF

ETF交易

ETF交易,涵盖300多支免佣金

开设新账户

无论是ETF新手,还是有丰富经验创建投资组合的投资者,我们都为您提供完整的ETF投资体验。 我们提供300多支的免佣金ETF以及您需要的了解工具,使您能够找到更多与您目标一致的潜在机会。我们的ETF选择来自行业内最值得信赖和可靠的品牌。

以更明智的方式交易ETF

1. 更多机会

获得300多支免佣金ETF选择。有了更多的ETF可供选择,意味着更多找到适合您独特需求的潜在机会。

2. 更多交易时间

24/5交易让您可按照您的作息进行交易。某些选定的ETF现在可一天24小时,一周五天交易(市场假期除外),让您获得更多潜在的交易机会。

3. 有用的工具

使用ETF比较工具,根据表现、成本和第三方分析师评级查找符合您交易目标的证券。

4. 全面教育

从ETF基础知识到诸如杠杆风险和流动性衡量等深度主题,探索文章与视频视频讲座亲身参与的现场活动沉浸式课程

5. 公平客观的研究

通过来自晨星Morningstar和CFRA的历史和未来预计基金表现深入研究,进行自信地交易。

高效交易ETF的工具和平台

客观的第三方研究虽然不错,但是与我们直观的网络平台和更先进的thinkorswim平台上的典范交易工具相结合后将会更加强大。无论交易者或投资者的水平如何,您都可以找到最适合您需求的工具和平台

满足您投资ETF所需的直观平台

您可通过我们的网上平台进行ETF交易,并访问ETF市场中心、它是集工具、评论和ETF筛选器等功能为一体的一站式中心。 您将找到技术分析和客观基本面研究工具来帮助您选择在您投资组合中的ETF。

使用精英工具交易ETF

对于严肃的ETF交易者来说,他们寻求的是最强大、最先进和最高级的交易工具,而thinkorswim一个平台则拥有所需的一切。 从全面的图表工具到市场监控再到beta加权,您将获得所需的所有功能。 好上加好的是,我们广泛的入门资源可以帮助您快速上手和交易。

前往FINRA BrokerCheck网页查看德美利证券的公司背景。

TD Ameritrade

Get in touch

Call, email 24/7 or visit a branch

  • Call us: 800-454-9272
  • Email us

Trade commission–free for 60 days

+ get up to $600*

See details

ETFs

ETF Trading

ETF trading with access to 300+ commission-free ETFs

Open new account

Whether new to ETFs, or a seasoned investor building a portfolio, we offer the complete ETF investing experience. With over 300 commission-free ETFs and the tools you need to understand them, you can find more potential opportunities that align with your goals. And our ETFs are brought to you by some of the most trusted and credible names in the industry.

The smarter way to trade ETFs

1. More opportunities

Access over 300 commission-free ETFs. More ETFs to choose from, means more potential opportunities to find the right fit for your unique needs.

2. More trading hours

Trade on your schedule with 24/5 trading. Select ETFs can now be traded 24 hours a day, 5 days a week (excluding market holidays), giving you access to more potential market opportunities.

3. Helpful tools

Use the ETF Comparison Tool to find ETFs that match your trading goals based on performance, cost and 3rd party analyst rankings.

4. Comprehensive education

Explore articles and videos, webcasts, in-person events and immersive courses on a range of topics, from ETF basics, to in-depth subjects like risks associated with leveraging, and measuring liquidity.

5. Fair and objective research

Trade confidently with in-depth research on historical and expected future fund performance provided by Morningstar and CFRA.

Tools and platforms for efficient ETF trading

Objective third-party research is great, but it's even stronger in combination with exemplary trading tools like those on our intuitive web platform and the more advanced thinkorswim platform. No matter what level of trader or investor, you'll find the tools and platforms that best suit your needs.

An intuitive platform for all your ETF needs

Place your ETF trades through our web platform and visit the ETF Market Center, your one-stop shop for tools and commentary, ETF screeners, and much more. You'll find the technical analysis and objective fundamental research tools to help you select ETFs for your portfolio.

ETF trading with elite tools

For serious ETF traders that seek the most robust, sophisticated and advanced trading tools, thinkorswim has everything in one place. From comprehensive charting to market monitors to beta weighting, you’ll get all the features you need. Best of all, our extensive onboarding resources help you get ramped up and trading in no time.

Check the background of TD Ameritrade on FINRA's BrokerCheck