德美利證券

通過創新強化您的交易

開設新賬戶

通過創新強化您的交易

開設新賬戶

thinkorswim®不是僅為癡迷於交易的人設計的平台系列,而是由他們打造。根據來自真實交易者的真實反饋,我們不斷完善的尖端thinkorswim桌面平台、網絡版平台和移動交易體驗。因此,無論您更喜歡哪種交易方式,都可以始終獲得交易人要求最多的創新功能。

全面深入地了解thinkorswim

對比我們交易平台的特點,了解各平台可以如何幫助強化您的策略。

thinkorswim 網絡版平台

thinkorswim平台系列的最新版本是根據像您一樣的交易人的反饋而專門開發的,其為網絡版交易軟件,具有精簡的交易體驗,非常適合希望通過瀏覽器便可以使用重要工具交易股票和衍生產品的交易人。

了解更多

thinkorswim 桌面平台

我們的先鋒平台。完全可個性化設置的軟件讓您可以使用高級交易工具和復雜策略,助您測試您的策略,發展新的交易機會,並執行最復雜的交易。

了解更多

thinkorswim 移動應用

一站式交易應用讓您在掌心即可使用thinkorswim桌面平台的強大功能。通過為手機和平板電腦進行優化的平台,輕松且安全地分析市場動向並進行交易。

了解更多

獎勝於言

medal

#1 網絡券商

StockBrokers.com

first place laurel

#1 桌面平台

StockBrokers.com

certificate

#1 活躍交易

StockBrokers.com

我們將真實反饋轉化為實時創新

您的反饋意見是保持thinkorswim®盡可能具有創新性的關鍵。因此,我們深入了解應用內的反饋、平台分析、用戶會談、電子郵件、電話和社交媒體來推動未來的更新。實際上,正是因為您需要一個靈活精簡的交易平台,才有了我們的最新創新:thinkorswim®網絡版平台。

由狂熱交易員打造

打造thinkorswim®的人不僅是專家,更是有熱情有經驗的交易人,他們致力於確保該平台一直是市場上最具創新性的平台之一。

最新新聞以及解析

站在市場最前沿,作為消息靈通的交易人有自信地執行交易。

與JJ Kinahan一起了解每日市場更新

獲取來自我們chief market strategist - JJ Kinahan的每日市場簡報,了解他對於股票、債券、商品和所有金融相關方面最新新聞的獨家見解。

立即閱讀

TD Ameritrade Network 電視頻道

來自我們媒體附屬公司的最新業內新聞實時直播,以及業內專家的獨到見解,幫助您理解市場事件並將其應用於您的投資組合中。

立即觀看

*TD Ameritrade Network是由TD Ameritrade Media Productions Company提供。TD Ameritrade Media Productions Company和德美利證券是分開的實體,但皆附屬於TD Ameritrade Holding Corporation。TD Ameritrade Holding Corporation是The Charles Schwab Corporation的全資子公司。TD Ameritrade Media Productions Company不是理財顧問、註冊投資顧問或券商。

前往FINRA BrokerCheck 網頁查看德美利證券的公司背景。

TD Ameritrade

Power your trading with innovation

Open new account

Power your trading with innovation

Open new account

thinkorswim® isn’t just a suite of platforms made for the trading-obsessed – it’s made by them. Our cutting-edge Desktop, Web and Mobile experiences are continuously improved, based on real feedback from real traders. So that no matter how you prefer to trade, you always have access to the innovative features traders ask for the most.


Explore the full breadth of thinkorswim

Compare the unique features of our platforms and discover how each can help enhance your strategy.

thinkorswim Web

Developed specifically with feedback from traders like you, the latest addition to the thinkorswim suite is a web-based software that features a streamlined trading experience. It's perfect for those who want to trade equities and derivatives while accessing essential tools from their everyday browser.

Learn more

thinkorswim Desktop

The platform that started it all. Our fully customizable software provides access to elite trading tools that give you the power to test your strategies, develop new ideas and execute even the most complex trading strategies.

Learn more

thinkorswim Mobile

Your one-stop trading app that packs the features and power of thinkorswim Desktop into the palm of your hand. Analyze market movements and trade products easily and securely on a platform optimized for phone and tablet.

Learn more

Awards speak louder than words

medal

#1 Overall Broker

StockBrokers.com

first place laurel

#1 Desktop Platform

StockBrokers.com

certificate

#1 Active Trading

StockBrokers.com

We turn real feedback into real-time innovation

Your feedback is key to keeping thinkorswim® as innovative as possible. That's why we mine through in-app feedback, platform analytics, user sessions, emails, phone calls and social media to fuel future updates. In fact, it was your need for a flexible, streamlined platform that led to our latest innovation: thinkorswim® Web.

Built by the trading obsessed

The people who build thinkorswim® aren't just experts, they're avid and experienced traders, driven to make sure the platform remains one of the most innovative on the market.

Up-to-the-minute news and the analysis to help you interpret it

Stay on top of the market and execute with the confidence of a well-informed trader.

Daily Market Update with JJ Kinahan

Get a daily intelligence briefing from our chief market strategist, JJ Kinahan, to hear his take on the latest news in stocks, bonds, commodities, and all things financial.

Read now

TD Ameritrade Network

Live stream the latest industry news from our media affiliate, with exclusive insights from industry pros that help you interpret market events and put them to work in your portfolio.

Watch now

*TD Ameritrade Network is brought to you by TD Ameritrade Media Productions Company. TD Ameritrade Media Productions Company and TD Ameritrade, Inc., are separate but affiliated subsidiaries of TD Ameritrade Holding Corporation. TD Ameritrade Holding Corporation is a wholly owned subsidiary of The Charles Schwab Corporation. TD Ameritrade Media Productions Company is not a financial advisor, registered investment advisor, or broker-dealer.

Check the background of TD Ameritrade on FINRA's BrokerCheck